Faculty of Biology AMU

Adam Mickiewicz University

Uniwersytetu Poznańskiego 6, 61-614 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 829 5552, +48 61 829 5553

12-12-2019 14:03  |  Log in  | 
Trwa aktualizacja witryny: niektóre informacje możecie Państwo znaleźć na dotychczasowej stronie Wydziału

[zamknij]

[a-b-c][d-e-f][g-h-i][j-k-l][m-n-o][p-r-s][t-u-w-z][all persons]

click to see full details

+48 61 829
A Adamiec Małgorzata PhD 5889 msolin@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Plant Physiology 5889

Adamski Zbigniew D.Sc. 5646 ed@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Electron & Conphocal Microscope Laboratorium 5646

Agnieszka Walczak PhD Assistant Professor Department of Gene Expression

Antos-Krzemińska Nina D.Sc. 5901 nant@wp.pl Assistant Professor Department of Bioenergetics 5901

Arasimowicz-Jelonek Magdalena D.Sc. 5816 arasim@amu.edu.pl Department of Plant Ecophysiology 5816

Arlet Małgorzata D.Sc. Assistant Professor

B Bagniewska-Zadworna Agnieszka D.Sc. 5606 agabag@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of General Botany 5606

Bajaczyk Rafał M.Sc. 5792 biol2@amu.edu.pl IT Specialist 5792

Bajerlein Daria D.Sc. 5657 daria.bajerlein@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Animal Taxonomy and Ecology 5657

Banaśkiewicz Julita Administration Officer

Baranek Jakub PhD jakub.baranek@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Microbiology

Baraniak Edward Professor 5798 baraniak@amu.edu.pl Department of Systematic Zoology 5798

Barczak Beata 5929 5929

Bartkowiak Magdalena 5662, 5663 Department of Animal Taxonomy and Ecology 5662

Barylski Jakub PhD 5933 erytropoeta@gmail.com Assistant Professor Department of Molecular Virology 5933

Bączkiewicz Alina D.Sc. 5863 alinbacz@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Genetics 5863

Bąkowski Marek D.Sc. 5797 bakowski@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Systematic Zoology 5797

Bernaciak Arnold D.Sc. arnold.bernaciak@gmail.com Department of Nature Education and Conservation

Bernard Rafał D.Sc. 5588 rbernard@amu.edu.pl Department of Nature Education and Conservation 5588

Bielecki Tomasz M.Sc. 5587 tomasz.bielecki@amu.edu.pl 5587

Bieluszewska Anna PhD Assistant Professor Department of Genome Biology

Bieluszewski Tomasz PhD 5960 tbiel@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Genome Biology 5960

Bluijssen Johannes Professor 5832 johannes.bluijssen@amu.edu.pl Department of Human Molecular Genetics 5832

Błaszak Czesław Professor 5678 blaszak@amu.edu.pl Department of Animal Morphology 5678

Błaszczyk Katarzyna PhD kasiabla@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Gene Expression

Błoszyk Jerzy Professor 5852 bloszyk@amu.edu.pl Department of General Zoology 5852

Bobowicz Maria Anna Professor 5867, 5868 mabwa@amu.edu.pl Department of Genetics 5867

Bogawski Paweł PhD 5701 bogawski@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Laboratory of Biological Spatial Informations 5701

Bogdziewicz Michał PhD micbog@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Systematic Zoology

Borek Sławomir D.Sc. 5893 borek@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Plant Physiology 5893

Borowiak Małgorzata D.Sc. Department of Gene Expression

Brezovsky Jan D.Sc. janbre@amu.edu.pl Department of Gene Expression

Broniarczyk Justyna PhD 5933 justekbr@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Molecular Virology 5933

Brycki B. brycki@amu.edu.pl

Brzeg Andrzej D.Sc. 5596 brzegand@amu.edu.pl Department of Plant Ecology and Protection of Environment 5596

Brzoska Karolina 5913 5913

Buczkowska-Chmielewska Katarzyna D.Sc. androsac@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Genetics

Budka Michał PhD m.budka@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Behavioural Ecology

Budzyńska Agnieszka PhD abudz@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Water Protection

Bujakiewicz Anna Professor 4543 ascom@amu.edu.pl 4543

Bujnicki Janusz Professor iamb@genesilico.pl Department of Bioinformatics

Burchardt Lubomira Professor 5762 burchard@amu.edu.pl 5762

C Celiński Konrad PhD 5862 celinski@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Genetics 5862

Celka Zbigniew D.Sc. 4550 zcelka@amu.edu.pl Department of Plant Taxonomy 4550

Cerbin Karolina PhD 5550 karolka@amu.edu.pl Administration Officer 5550

Cerbin Sławomir D.Sc. 5748 cerbins@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Hydrobiology 5748

Chajkowska Agata M.Sc. Department of General Botany

Chmiel Julian D.Sc. 5689 chmielju@amu.edu.pl Department of Plant Taxonomy 5689

Chmielowska-Bąk Jagna PhD 5809 jagna.chmielowska@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Plant Ecophysiology 5809

Chojnacka Wiesława 5602 wiesia@amu.edu.pl Administration Officer Institute of Environmental Biology Office 5602

Chowański Szymon PhD 5914 szyymon@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Animal Physiology and Developmental Biology 5914

Chudzińska Ewa D.Sc. 5869 evpell@amu.edu.pl Department of Genetics 5869

Cieszyńska Agnieszka PhD 5640 agnow@amu.edu.pl Department of Nature Education and Conservation 5640

Cieśla Agata PhD agacie3@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Biotechnology

Cieślik Joachim Professor 5707 cieslik@amu.edu.pl Department of Human Biological Development 5707

Ciomborowska-Basheer Joanna PhD joannac@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor

Ciszewska Liliana M.Sc. 5908 lilcis@amu.edu.pl Department of Biochemistry 5908

Ciupińska Magdalena M.Sc. 5597 mad@amu.edu.pl Department of Plant Ecology and Protection of Environment 5597

Czapla Zbigniew PhD 5711 czapla@amu.edu.pl Department of Human Biological Development 5711

Czarniewska Elżbieta D.Sc. 5922 czarniew@amu.edu.pl Assistant Professor Department of Animal Physiology and Developmental Biology 5922

Czubak Paweł PhD Assistant Professor Department of Gene Expression

[a-b-c][d-e-f][g-h-i][j-k-l][m-n-o][p-r-s][t-u-w-z][all persons]

(C) Faculty of Biology, Adam Mickiewicz UniversityLast updated: 2019-12-11 | Hits: 2390222
 

Faculty of Biology AMU


Print preview

[close preview]

 
[w górę]